Contact Us

During the school year you may need to contact the school.

The following is a list of key personnel and phone numbers.

Name

Title

Phone Number

E-mail

Shanie J. Smith-Baugh
Principal (718) 561-2052  sjohnso28@schools.nyc.gov
Isabella Valderrama Parent Coordinator (718) 561-2052 x 173 ivalderrama@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Roman Pupil Accounting Secretary (718) 561-2052 jroman17@schools.nyc.gov
Rosalinda Thompkins Attendance Teacher (718) 561-2052 rthompk@schools.nyc.gov
Trevor Headley Assistant Principal, P34 (718) 561-2052 theadle@schools.nyc.gov
Asia Williams Assistant Principal, P34/Related Services (718) 561-2052 awillilams37@schools.nyc.gov
Benjamin Gehlmeyer Assistant Principal, MS 301 (718) 585-0054 bgehlmeyer@schools.nyc.gov
Wahnda Milton Assistant Principal, H790/H527 (718) 292-7441 wmilton@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Bolanos Unit Coordinator P34 (718) 561-2052 jbolano@schools.nyc.gov
Luis Perez Dean M.S. 301 (718) 585-0054 lperez33@schools.nyc.gov
Mario Gamez Dean P34 (718) 561-2052 mgamez@schools.nyc.gov
Antoinette Lee Transition Linkage Coordinator (718) 292-7441 alee25@schools.nyc.gov