P.188X @ M.S. 301

PTC cancellation header 

 188X@301: What to Know! Who to Call! banner 

Staff Organization

P188X 2019-2020

**Organization is subject to change based on school allocation and student referrals**

Administration Title Ext. Email
Shanie J. Smith-Baugh Principal Ext. 132 sjohnso28@schools.nyc.gov
Trevor Headley 
Assistant Principal Ext 312 theadle@schools.nyc.gov
Asia Williams Assistant Principal Ext. 452 awilliams37@schools.nyc.gov
Benjamin Gehlmeyer Assistant Principal MS 301 Ext. 3050 bgehlmeyer@schools.nyc.gov
Wahnda Milton Assistant Principal H790 Ext. 4110 wmilton@schools.nyc.gov



Office Staff Title Ext. Email
Jesenia Fermaint
School Aide 329  
Luis Perez Dean 302A  
Marvia Harriott School Nurse 127 mharriott@schols.nyc.gov

 

OFFICIAL CLASS & TEACHER ASSIGNMENTS Ratio Class Grade Room
Joseph Osei
12:1:1 V19 J 307
Ann Marie Dennis 12:1:1 V20 J 309
Kenya Grant 12:1:1 V21 J 315
Anita Pete 12:1:1 V22 J 318
Linda Holmes 12:1:1 V23 J 311
Janile Williams 12:1:1 V24 J 313A
Barbara Nevith 8:1:1 X10 J 320B
Kim Robinson 8:1:1 X11 J 325A
Eden Murray 8:1:1 X12 J 316B
Wayne Anthony 8:1:1 X30 J 307
Indiana Douglas 6:1:1 Y22 J 329A
Evelyn Rodríguez 6:1:1 Y23 J 327
Henry Uche 6:1:1 Y24 J 301
Abimbola Olusoji 6:1:1 Y25 J 326
Joseph Oppecker 6:1:1 Y26 J 302B
Militza Colon 6:1:1 Y27 J 316
Abianda Daudu 6:1:1 Y28 J 324A
Alison Gentle 6:1:1 Y29 J 324B
Rosa Abebuasa 6:1:1 Y30 J 320

 

CLUSTERS TEACHER ASSIGNMENTS Subject Area Room Email
Denise Manning
Art (S/A) 304A DFailey@schools.nyc.gov
Viatcheslav Ivanov APE (A) 339A VIvanov@schools.nyc.gov
Eric Fernandez Physical Education (S/A) GYM EFernan3@schools.nyc.gov
Ana Nam Health (S/A) Push-In ANam@schools.nyc.gov
Robert Guzman Science (S/A) 303 RGuzman8@schools.nyc.gov
Vacancy ADL (AA) 339B  
Kevin Kane Performance Arts B1 KKane4@schools.nyc.gov
Joshua Jacobs Technology (S/A) 337 JJacobs11@schools.nyc.gov
Martha Cuevas
Dance/Movement B2  

 

RELATED SERVICE PROVIDER Subject Area Room Email
April Deane
Counselor 331 ADean@schools.nyc.gov
Arnita Reid Counselor 304B AReid@schools.nyc.gov
Allison Sullivan Psychologist 319 ASullivan5@schools.nyc.gov
Jacqueline Calka Speech 301B  
Alessandra Moore Speech 301B  
Mary Demetriou Speech TBA  
Briana Brockman Speech TBA  
Nubia Espana ENL 301B NEspana@schools.nyc.gov
Alina Perez OT B7 APerez52@schools.nyc.gov
Ronen Samuels OT B7  
Jennifer Gruttadaro PT B7 JGruttadaro@schools.nyc.gov
JanPangan Cyrus PT